Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great service.prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2018

I requested a photo & a morning delivery & they delivered on both requests.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2018

Flowers looked great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2018

my mum just loved the flowers, highly recommend!:)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2018

Good service letting me know when delivered with a photo .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

My friend received the flower in time and she loved it. Thanks for your prompt and wonderful service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Same day delivery, although instructions were left if the recipient was not home leave by the door, the deliverer left note on the garage door prompting flowers were by the other door which was fantastic thinking :-) Top marks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2018

Great selection - both in cost/size variation and in being able to add chocolates to give to my bereaved Uncle - as he had lost the sweetest lady in the world, my Auntie.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

The service is almost immediate!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

I would recomend u to other pple

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers, fast efficient service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2018

delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

flowers reported as beautiful by recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

Prompt, high quality service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Quite happy with the result.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

The only comment would be regarding the size of the bouquets. It’s very difficult to judge size from the photos so perhaps a bit more of an idea rather than just selecting small, med, large would be helpful, because that would be the only slightly disappointing thing I found.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Beautiful and well crafted arrangement. Loved by recipient,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

BEAUTIFUL flowers, much bigger than I expected. I ordered and they delivered the same day. Very easy to use, clear website, and great service and quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

My sister loved them

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2018

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?