Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Ordered on that day and received on that same day! Came in perfect time !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

The delivery driver even put a note on the garage and put he fliers in some water omg you guys are the best

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2018

I asked for flowers to be delivered same day, and this was done. My friends report the flowers are lovely.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2018

Great website, easy to use. Beautiful quality and large variety to choose from. I ordered in the morning and they arrived an hour later. The recipient was very happy and so am I to have this fantastic service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2017

I was sent a photo which I requested and the flowers were exactly what I paid for. They were beautiful. Highly recommended and will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2017

Gorgeous flowers, just what I ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2017

Made the process very easy at busy and stress time. I completed my order online and received an email once the flowers were delivered. It could not have been any easier. Reasonable pricing as well. I will definitely be using this sight again. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2017

Great service. Nice to have received an email to confirm flowers had been delivered along with a photo. Well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2017

Such fast delivery and the flowers were true to the photo. Such great service, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2017

Great service, will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2017

The recipient of the flowers was not at thee Hospital as I had thought and after a phone call the flowers were redirected to her home. Many thanks we are very grateful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers, my mum was delighted. Love going local. I will be back

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers for mum. Delivered on time. Perfecto!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2017

Great service, I particularly appreciated being emailed a photo of the flowers when they were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2017

Excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2017

Love that you can customise and get a photo of the product

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2017

The flowers were gorgeous, we even received a picture from the florist of the arrangement that was delivered. My sister loved them, thank you very much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2017

Beautiful presentation of flowers and the perfect flowers chosen for the occasion. Very happy with the service. Good to know they even left a little note on the garage door to let mum know that there was flowers there. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2017

The flowers and the arrangement are beautiful, my Gran was thrilled!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

I used this florist as they are in the local area and I had previously recieved flowers from there as a gift. They lasted well and I was pleased to recieve them. The flowers were delivered as I requested. Thankyou.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2017

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?