Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Got a photo of the flowers before they were delivered. Happy with the bunch and how they looked. Received confirmation when they were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Service was spot on, Roses were loved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Have not had any feedback from recipient as yet

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2017

Great efficient service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2017

Receiver of flowers said the variety & colour of flowers was beautiful.
Service was extremely prompt

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2017

My friends were delighted with the flowers they received, extremely prompt delivery thank you. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2017

Everything was perfect. The only thing that might have been even better was if it had been possible to organise a delivery on a Sunday. But as things are I am very satisfied!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2017

no complains

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2017

Fantastic, the flowers were delivered very quickly and I was told they were georgous. Really appreciated the email to say the flowers had been delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2017

My mother loved the flowers and they arrived the same day - great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2017

My Sister was very happy with her flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2017

The only improvement would be higher definition photos of the flowers available.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2017

A beautiful arrangement , delivered on time as promised. My parents were thrilled with what was supplied. Thankyou.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2017

Feedback from recipient was really good. The flowers were described as " absolutely beautiful " I was delighted with the selection of flowers which included white orchids. Very competitive prices as well was an added bonus !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2017

Would be good if you receive a notification that the flowers have been delivered and even a photo of what was delivered.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2017

Fast service and amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2017

Flowers were as we asked. Very pleased thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2017

Flowers looked lovely, good idea to send photo of flowers sent to customer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2017

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?