Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

.y friend was very pleased with her flowers, and as delighted they continued to bloom.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2018

Beautiful bouquet delivered same day as promised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2018

Flowers arrived within 3 1/2 hours of ordering and looked just like the picture online.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2018

Great florist, flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

Very efficient service. There was a slight miscommunication in delivery address but they rectified it and delivered. They were great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2018

Great service, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2018

Very easy to order. Birthday flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2018

Prompt delivery and amazing flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Easy website to navigate to getting the perfect order in a short amount of time. Amazing arrangement of flowers well received by my partner she was really happy. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

Amazing service, easy to order and super fast deliy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2018

Easy to purchase, great communication and my nana was stoked with the flowers! Thanks heaps

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Really good service from my chosen florist. Although they were really appreciated by my daughter in law I haven’t seen a photo of the flowers as yet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

Awesome seevice extremely happy. Fully recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

The recipients loved the flowers, saying they were gorgeous. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Flowers were well received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2018

Very prompt delivery. Mum loved the flowers :-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2018

Very easy to order online flowers from Australia to for delivery to Maternity hospital in regional NZ

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2018

Got pictures of the bouquet from the recipients and the bouquet reflected what the order said it would be like, so excellent thank you.
BUT - the website said delivery on the same day if ordered by 2pm. We got the order in at 2pm but got an email saying it would be the next day. It didn't matter that the delivery was the next day but if your website says 'the same day' then that's what it should be or otherwise don't advertise it that way. Thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?