Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Got pictures of the bouquet from the recipients and the bouquet reflected what the order said it would be like, so excellent thank you.
BUT - the website said delivery on the same day if ordered by 2pm. We got the order in at 2pm but got an email saying it would be the next day. It didn't matter that the delivery was the next day but if your website says 'the same day' then that's what it should be or otherwise don't advertise it that way. Thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Just happen'ed!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

The flowers arranged for mother's day was better than expected our mother thought the arrangements and flowers were wonderful she also appreciated the florist leaving it in water to keep it fresh will definitely use this florist again thank you for making her so happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Best florist in HB

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

I haven’t seen the flowers but my mum said they were great so thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from Australia to be delivered in Hastings New Zealand and I am very pleased with both times. The Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Flowers were exactly what I ordered and were delivered early as well! A+++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

flowers sent were a fair match to the ones seen in the order

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

Excellent,phoned the day before delivery. Was on time...☑

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2018

beautiful flowers and reasonable priced.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

This is the third time I have used them and it will not be the last! I was able to change the date of my delivery through email and they were very very cordial to me. The recipient said the courier was very friendly and even redirected the delivery to the building on grounds where she was working. I can not rate them highly enough!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2018

Very reliable and fast when I requested quick delivery. Recipient was very very pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2018

Arrived in time good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2018

Great service.prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2018

I requested a photo & a morning delivery & they delivered on both requests.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2018

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?