Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipient of the flowers was not at thee Hospital as I had thought and after a phone call the flowers were redirected to her home. Many thanks we are very grateful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers, my mum was delighted. Love going local. I will be back

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers for mum. Delivered on time. Perfecto!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2017

Great service, I particularly appreciated being emailed a photo of the flowers when they were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2017

Excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2017

Love that you can customise and get a photo of the product

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2017

The flowers were gorgeous, we even received a picture from the florist of the arrangement that was delivered. My sister loved them, thank you very much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2017

Beautiful presentation of flowers and the perfect flowers chosen for the occasion. Very happy with the service. Good to know they even left a little note on the garage door to let mum know that there was flowers there. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2017

The flowers and the arrangement are beautiful, my Gran was thrilled!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

I used this florist as they are in the local area and I had previously recieved flowers from there as a gift. They lasted well and I was pleased to recieve them. The flowers were delivered as I requested. Thankyou.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2017

Mum was thrilled and said she has kept your card to use in future

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

Dawnacres were friendly and helpful and produced a beautiful product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2017

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2017

Very happy with good honest service. Most professional ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2017

Beautiful fresh flowers. Excellent communication.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2017

Beautiful flowers, impresses. Would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2017

Got a photo of the flowers before they were delivered. Happy with the bunch and how they looked. Received confirmation when they were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Service was spot on, Roses were loved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2017

Have not had any feedback from recipient as yet

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2017

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?