Reviews for Dawnacres Florist

At Dawnacres Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Item arrived just as pictured on website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2019

Mother-in-law was very happy with flowers for her birthday!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

Great service and beautiful flower arrangement that made Mum's day. They did same day delivery even though I ordered half an hour after their cut off time for same day delivery. Thank you so much Dawnacres Florist :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2019

Fabulous flowers and great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2019

Great service - fantastic flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2019

Same as stated above, flowered were left out back with our dog instead of at the front door, resulting in some of the flowers being eaten.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2019

Beautiful,fresh product and very efficient service. Always go the extra mile with added sparkle or a butterfly and very accommodating to any colour or flower requests. Highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

Photograph sent to me of the flowers showed that exactly as ordered the flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Daughter in law love the display that they produce for her

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

Excellent service and reliable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

delivered on time and good selection

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2019

Resonable price I thought

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2019

Amazing service. Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2019

Great job done - very happy with the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2019

The flowers had a lot of greenery and were quite spread out

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2019

Great service all in all, Very happy with the flowers thank you so very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

It was easy to order on line and I was kept up to date on delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

My husband was delighted with the gift, and was very surprised on Valentine's Day. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Beautiful valentines bunch for the number on in my life

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Why Choose Dawnacres Florist?